Hello all!


Where are my manners, I forgot to introduce myself!

Let’s get to it then.

There are really only a few things that you need to know:

  1. Sexual innuendoes are my vice
  2. There is always room for cake…ladies;)
  3. I am perpetually inappropriate; if I shouldn’t joke about it, I probably already have
  4. I have dreadful grammar which I blame on immigrant status, but in all honesty I just don’t pay close enough attention
  5. I am honest to a fault, I refuse to give the answer you want to hear if it’s not the truth (please excuse my lack of tact)
  6. Wake me up and there is about an 83% chance you will be punched in the face
  7. I think I am much funnier than I actually am…just humour me
  8. Saying I’m stubborn is probably an understatement
  9. I have both the attention span and memory of a goldfish, but you get used to it
  10. I really do mean well, even though it doesn’t always come across

And there you have it, top 10 things about Newsha. Nice to meet you 🙂

Bonus: I constantly try and remind myself of how beautiful the world is. I absolutely love nature. The picture below was taken in Costa Rica as we sat beside an incredible waterfall. This is my favourite picture; it is what brings me back from those moments when I just want to give up.

Image

2 thoughts on “Hello all!

  1. We’d be a crazy bunch if we all hung out together I think…we’re all very different and alike in more ways than one.

    =)

    hello to you too !

Love it or hate it?

