to-do list.


Now that I’m finished with final exams (please pray for me. I hope that I got decent marks in all of my classes! D:), I have a few things to do…

1. Stop writing about the weird things that happened in my love life/football life.

2. Play COD: MW3, Skyrim, StarCraft 2 and Battlefield 3. :’)

3. Sleep.

4. Record a few guitar covers. It has been far too long since I’ve played my guitar for real. D:

5. Sleep.

6. Learn Japanese! (This is more of a long-term goal.)

Love it or hate it?

