& helllllo again!


Hello everyone! I’m currently experiencing some serious writers block right now…it’s funny, it always happens to me when I have a lot that I could write about because I never know where to start. I thought I should at least write a, “I’m back” at least…so here it is (this is where you guys immediately think of the welcome back message you’re about to leave in the comment box…right?).

Where I’ve been? Well I got married two months ago, and approximately a month before that we moved houses so it’s been a crazy few months. I just got access to reliable internet access recently so I hope I’ll be able to write more often now…

That being said, I’d like to acknowledge how well the blog is coming along. You guys are doing great!

…..*writers block*

_________________________________(insert something insightful here).

 

–          R

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Rukhsar Zaidi. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rukhsar Zaidi

Hello beautiful people! My name is Rukhsar Zaidi. I am a full time business student, part time blogger and an aspiring business owner and business professional. My blog is my self-expression and also a way of letting off some steam. I pretty much write about my life, things that bother me or things that I care about - in hope to both help myself figure life out one post at a time, and reach as many people as I can through my writing. I'm just an [extra]ordinary girl with extraordinary dreams, tryna find my place in the world and something constant in a constantly changing world. I'm extremely opinionated, super friendly and absolutely love getting to know new people. If that sounds like you too, give me a shout. I would love to connect with you!

One thought on “& helllllo again!

Love it or hate it?

